A New Banner!

You should notice the new banner already πŸ™‚ Many thanks to ………. (she wished to be anonymous). I love the banner very much, it is so nice of our anonymous friend to help me create the banner. So what you think of when you look at the banner? Haha.. the tank cracked me lol.. not that I am writing about war, world peace like that. And that tattoo, I wish to have that kind of tattoo and wingy type on my back soon. Very very soon, finalising on the design and budget. Not exactly that design you see at the banner, but pretty much it. Again, many many thanks to YOU! (you know who you are :P)

p/s: her blog is somewhere in my blogroll πŸ˜€

~ by bongkersz on May 28, 2007.

14 Responses to “A New Banner!”

  1. wah .. everyone got new banner. I will get a new one any time soon ..

  2. oooooooo……aaaaaaaaa….new banner….O.O

  3. yes, i created the banner. Im so proud of myself.

  4. very cool la
    i really like it…. can she make one for me too? pls pls pls pls pls pls
    πŸ˜›

    i am so greedy…

  5. Nice banner..me want too!;p
    zewt,i tot u can make ur own leh?hehe..

  6. is her service for sell?

  7. cibol : i thought yours one quite new right? no need for a new one lah hehe..
    lola : he he he…
    kura-kura : thanks kura-kura. i’m proud of you also πŸ˜€
    zewt : check your email dude πŸ™‚
    mar : buat sendiri mar.. haha
    clement : not for sale.. yet πŸ˜€ she’s happy to help as a friend

  8. what what? i dont see no e-mail… what e-mail? aiyooo…. no e-mail la… zewt is sad cos he has not e-mail…. πŸ˜›

    mar… someone did it for me la.

  9. ar? πŸ˜€ i sent already leh to your gmail hehe..

  10. new look baru nampak macho sikit. previous one looks gay…A BIT..kekekekekekkekekeke.

  11. lola .. ha ha ha .. can i have one???

  12. one wut? hee hee

  13. yeah, one what archibald?

  14. ha ha ha .. oiii .. y the full name?? i wan banner

Leave a Reply

 
