Attention: Ex-students of Kolej Tun Datu Tuanku Haji Bujang, Miri.

I received this in my friendster bulletin. I will happy to let this news out 🙂

For your information, next year our beloved secondary school, Kolej Tun Datu Tuanku Hj Bujang will be celebrating its 50th Anniversary. A move to form ‘Kolej Alumni’ has been mooted by several ex-Kolejian and thus, I am more than happy and it is my pleasure to kindly inform you all that there will be a ‘Ex-Kolejian get together’ Session as follows: Date: 23rd December 2006 Day: Saturday Time: 9.00am – 11.00am Venue: Dewan Kuliah, Kolej Tun Datu Tuanku Haji Bujang Agenda: Formation of Protem Committee of Kolej Alumni. All of you are cordially invited to attend the above-mentioned session. If you are interested please let me know. Leave a message below this post and I will direct you to the person in charge 🙂

~ by bongkersz on November 29, 2006.

6 Responses to “Attention: Ex-students of Kolej Tun Datu Tuanku Haji Bujang, Miri.”

  1. BTW happy Bday.

  2. ha ha ha .. hepi besday yah .. so, anyone who’ll be going for that event just let me know k .. chow

  3. Most interesting … I was a student at Tanjong Lobang School (renamed “Kolej Tun Datu Tuanku Haji Bujang”) from 1961 through 1964.

    We were one great bunch – athletically as well academically.

    It would be nice to get all the former TLS peole in one place … lots of war stories to swap.

    Cheers,
    Sam

  4. whoaa .. sam .. that’s a super senior .. I was there 1995-1999 .. not really a war veteran la .. maybe, the gulf war!

  5. hallo Sam 🙂 nice to hear from you. 1961-1964 I was not born yet at that time kah kah kah!! Cibol, your dad I thought ex-kolej also last time..

  6. yup .. my dad was .. i forgot wat year

Leave a Reply

 
