Vote for Cibol – The Mat Gemilang!

I’m doing Cibol a favour here. He’s into this cam-whoring competition. So guys and girls out there, if you love Cibol go here to give him a vote. Why waste your voteon lousy politician, better use it to vote Cibol, at least he’s our Mat Gemilang!! Bwahahahahahahahaha! Cibol boleh!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

You will need to register in order to vote :)Just few clicks and you are there!! Toquote from Cibol ‘If you guys love me (Cibol), vote for me (Cibol)!!’ See the photo below and you knowhow adorable he is (Fark I sounded soghey.. I’m not okay. I adore girls.. ):P 😛 Bwahahahaha!

Cibol

p/s : cibol, you owe me nasi goreng ayam kunyit 😀 😀

~ by bongkersz on October 2, 2006.

10 Responses to “Vote for Cibol – The Mat Gemilang!”

  1. ha ha ha .. ya ya ya .. vote lah saya .. awaklah kawan saya dunia dan akhirat .. hewahhh

  2. You vote for Archie get nasi ayam kunyit ah?

    Archie,
    If I vote, what do I get? (Must be better than that rite?)
    hahaha…=D

  3. ha ha ha .. emm … give you aiskrim potong la ..

  4. “icecream..tak mau ehh…”
    (sounds farmiliar? like dat BP advert yea? hehe)

    Nah…i got a better idea…

    I vote for you+You not in it for the prizes=You win=You give me the prizes.

    Hey…that’s WIN-WIN situation…
    Deal? =p

  5. food looks good.. man i miss south east asian cuisine..

  6. ha ha ha .. better than hamburgers and fast food everyday ehh …

  7. cook for yourself la.. not that hard right? 🙂

  8. take the photo out la .. i look so damn ugly ehh .. ha ha ha .. so cheebuy

  9. it’s ok dude. Good to know you are honest to yourself :p

  10. ha ha ha … wah au eh .. ur going to be 24 hor .. tua dy

Leave a Reply

 
